Just a tip…

I’ll write some fun, not too deep or “philosophical” entries soon; about Denmark, no less… after all, that’s what this blog is supposed to be about, right? In any case, don’t know if I ever told you about my “other” blog. (Sounds like I’m cheating on my boyfriend, or something). Anyhow, there are entries in both Spanish and English; I might even add one in Danish; a short text I wrote recently. My first “serious” writing in Danish! and without too many mistakes!!!

Here’s the link:

http://once1more.wordpress.com

Enjoy.

Oh, and thanks for ALL your comments. Even when I do not reply immediately (or, at all) I appreciate all your input.

All my love, as always,

– Alex

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just a tip…

  1. Baf says:

    Wow, 2 blogs. I never would have expected it…. not from you, my Hermanita! Actually, don’t we all have multiple facets to our personalities? We go through such distinct phases in our lives, and not one “blog” truly expresses who we are. After all, we are created in the image of G-D who expresses Himself in such a wide variety of His creation. The longer I journey with Him, the more I see myself as one who has had many lives. There are so many pieces to the puzzle of the Baf. It is a glorious thing to see all those seemingly unconnected pieces come together and get a glimpse of the person He made us to be. Well done, Ale!!

Leave a Reply

