It’s 92˚ F

… In København… in København!!!! That is Denmark for you, ladies and gentlemen. Seriously?!? it’s past eleven at night!!! I simply can not believe it! In any case, there are so many things that have transpired since the last post, I do not even know where to begin. One thing is for sure… it is HARD making new friends and believe me, I have been reaching out and being very, very friendly, but no one in my Danish class seems to care much for new friends; guess they’ve got theirs already. I shall keep the friendliness going on.

Well, I’ve got to go now… I shall something more in depth soon. All my love to all.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s 92˚ F

  1. Baf says:

    Wow, it is even hotter than Dallas. That is a miracle!! I am praying Psalms 68:6 over you. It states in that Psalm that “ADONAI makes a home for the lonely”, or as another translation puts it, “sets forth the lonely in families”. I pray that you continue to feel the love and support from your friends here, but also and more importantly, the love from your Abba. May those in Copenhagen see and embrace the gift that you are :0)

  2. aNTARES says:

    hey hermanation!!!! dont worry about it, i´m pretty sure that the Lord will let you meet new friends, meanwhile, enjoy the country and your classes. i love you
    zanahodiaaaaaa

Leave a Reply

